Members

Professor

Gi-Ra Yi

이기라

yigira@postech.ac.kr

+82-54-279-2266

ORCID: 0000-0003-1353-8988

Google Scholar Citation

Research Staffs

  • Dr. Ke Wang (왕커,  Postdoc, Krindoiii@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Seung-Jae Lee (이승제, Postdoc, seungjea31@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Hyerim Hwang (황혜림, Postdoc, hyerim1011@gmail.com)
  • Seong Hoon Park (박성훈, Postdoc, shpark423@gmail.com)
  • Jeongbin Moon (문정빈, Postdoc, colin8551@gmail.com)

PhD and Master course Students

  • Jeong Hoon Yoon (윤정훈, MS-PhD, 2017, strikeon526@gmail.com)
  • Uddhav Kulkarni (우다브, PhD, 2019, kuddhav94@gmail.com)
  • Yujin Kim (김유진, MS 2019-2021, PhD 2021~ 1517yujin@gmail.com)
  • Yeong Ha Kim (김영하, MS, 2020, zeroha95@gmail.com)
  • Won-Jang Cho (조원장, MS, 2020, wonjang.cho2020@gmail.com)
  • Sang-A Kim (김상아, MS, 2020, ksanga7005@gmail.com )
  • Daniel Cho (조영률, MS-PhD, 2014, daniel.cho@basf.com) at BASF
  • Jun-Min Kim (김준민, MS, 2015-2018, PhD, 2018~, jmkimhot@gmail.com) at KBSI
  • Dong-In Shin(신동인, MS-PhD, 2018, dishin39@gmail.com) at KBSI

Former Members

  • You-Jin Lee (이유진, god880611@gmail.com, MS, 2011-2013) at Center for Research Facilities of Chungnam National University
  • Tae-Yoel Kim (김태열, creatorzero@gmail.com, MS, 2011-2013)
  • Sejung Kim (김세중, sejung.kim@jbnu.ac.kr) Jeonbuk National University
  • Eun-Bee Kang (강은비, kkangeunbee@gmail.com, MS, 2012-2014)
  • Hye-Jeong Hwang (황혜정, hyejeong0310@gmail.com, MS, 2012-2014)
  • Hae-Nyeong Lee (이혜녕, ddddho@gmail.com, MS, 2013-2014)
  • Thanh Tran-Phu (tranphuthanhbk08@gmail.com, MS, 2013-2015) PhD student at Australian National University
  • Dr. Minsoo P. Kim (김민수, pureegoms@gmail.com, Postdoc, 2014-2015) UNIST
  • Jong-Won Yoo (유종원, jongwon8405@gmail.com, MS, 2013-2015) LMS
  • Dong-Kwan Kim (김동관, 2014, kimdongkwan1079@gmail.com, MS, 2014-2016)​ NBPOSTECH
  • Hye-Young Lee (이혜영, o.aha1730@gmail.com, MS, 2015-2017)​ KC Tech
  • Changyang Sun (손창양, schangy0916@163.com)
  • Sae-Rom Lee (이새롬, MS, 2015, dtf388@gmail.com) Samsung Electronics
  • Yi Chen Lin (림혁신, MS, 2015, limhx214@gmail.com)
  • Eun-Hye Lee (이은혜, MS, 2015, elephant921014@gmail.com) Samsung Electronics
  • Yun-Jung Yoo (유윤정, MS, 2015, helloyyj7@gmail.com)​ Wonik IPS
  • Dr. Joo-Hyung Kim (김주형, jhk406nyuskku@gmail.com)  Sinsin Pharm
  • Hodae Kim (김호대, MS, 2016-2018, hdkim415@gmail.com)​ Samsung Electronics
  • Yi-Rang Lim (임이랑, MS, 2016-2019, dlfkd91@gmail.com)  LG Display​
  • Jae Seon Baik (백재선, MS, 2017-2019, jaeseony813@gmail.com)  COSMAX
  • Ji Sun Kim (김지선, MS, 2015-2019, butadiene0924@gmail.com)​ P&G Japan
  • Tae-Young Park (박태영, MS, 2016-2019, xoduddud@gmail.com)​​ KCC
  • Dr. Dae-Woong Jung (정대웅, PhD, 2013-2019, jdw0723@skku.edu)  Samsung Electronics
  • Dr. Virendra Patil (파틸, Postdoc, 2016-2019, virendrapatilresearch@gmail.com)  MIT School of Bioengineering Sciences & Research.
  • ​Dr. Seung-Hyun Kim (김승현, PhD, 2013-2020, hyun8530@gmail.com) Postdoc at KRICT
  • Sohyun Kim (김소현, MS, 2018-2020, ksohyun0118@gmail.com) KOMSCO
  • Seung Heon Lee (이승헌, MS, 2018-2020, tmdgjsdlsla@gmail.com )
  • Dr. In-Seong Jo (조인성, MS-PhD, 2014-2020, zoinseong@gmail.com) Postdoc at CRPP Bordeaux
  • Dr. Joon Suk Oh (오준석, Research Professor, ojs1231@gmail.com) NUMAIS
  • ​​Dr. Jae-Hyun Kim (김재현, MS-PhD, 2014-2021, sanguine0323@gmail.com) Postdoc at UPenn
  • Dr. ​Myung-Goo Lee (이명구, MS-PhD, 2013-2021, blackangel@gmail.com) Postdoc at SKKU
  • Ye-Eun Lee (이예은, MS, 2018-2020, ongkkyu@gmail.com)
  • Nguyen Xuan Viet Lan (란, MS, 2018-2020, vietlan96@gmail.com)
  • ​​Dr. Tae Hui Kang (강태희, Postdoc, 2018-2021, ccoburi@gmail.com) Postdoc at SKKU
  • Phan Ngoc Man (만, MS-PhD, 2019-2021, bkzamil@gmail.com)
  • Young-Min Kim (김영민, MS-PhD, 2019-2021, ymk234h@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Seong Hoon Park (박성훈, MS-PhD,  2014-2021, shpark423@gmail.com) Postdoc at POSTECH
  • Dr. Jeongbin Moon (문정빈, MS-PhD, 2016-2021, colin8551@gmail.com) Postdoc at POSTECH
메뉴